Please be aware, we will be closed on the following dates for staff training from 1pm. We will be open again Thursday at our regular time.

 

Month

Date we are closed from 1pm

January 2020

 Wednesday 29th January

February 2020

 Wednesday 26th February

March 2020

 Wednesday 25th March

April 2020

 Wednesday 29th April

May 2020

 Wednesday 27th May

June 2020

 Wednesday 24th June

July 2020

 Wednesday 29th July

August 2020

 We are not closed, open as normal

September 2020

 Wednesday 23rd September

October 2020

 Wednesday 28th October

November 2020

 Wednesday 25th November

December 2020

 We are not closed, open as normal